You will get various features for smooth website management and built branding for your website by upgrading to our Premium plans. Premium plan provides more storage space and traffic, Domain Connection, Favicon, remove Creatorlink brand and more.
If you have your own domain(e.g., www.sitename.com), you can link the domain to Creatorlink website(siteid.creatorlink.net). You will be able to access to the Creatorlink site using the domain. Also, you can set the site address to display the custom domain.
Yes, you can cancel the premium plan in 7 days from the day you subscribe the plan. But if you have over the 7 days from the day you subscribe the plan, you can only remove the automatic renewal option.
Once you cancel your premium plan, all of premium features will be removed from your site and space storage and bandwidth will be downgrade to basic capacity. The images you used in previous work will be preserved, yet there may be some restriction on the data and others if you exceed the usage of basic capacity.
You can check billing information at the billing history page.
Use Link plan and
Get 50% discount off with friends!
① Purchase Link plan and get two 50% discount coupons
② Share your 50% discount coupons with your friends
③ Have your friend use a coupon, and you both get 50% discount on the basic plan service!
If you are a first person who subscribe a Link Plan without coupon, your plan length will set to 6 months. When your friend subscribes a Link Plan by using your coupon, you and your friend’s plan length will automatically extend to 12 months.
The discount is valid only when your friend makes a payment with the coupon number given by you. You cannot use the coupon in your account.
Fifty percent discount is valid only once.
A discount valid for 12 months from the purchase date.
Coupon is valid for a month since a day you subscribe the Link Plan.